It is “Self care” October.

Hello and a warm welcome…

You’re here reading this and I wish to say a big thank you and also if you’re new,welcome to my blog 😁.

It is one thing to speak positively but believe the opposite and another to speak positively and as well believe positively. Self love can help us achieve the latter!

So it’s already October 2nd and yesterday I saw the picture above, read through and I noticed it’s great benefits. I have decided to dwell on self care. If you can,pls join me it’d be great! There really is nothing greater than taking good care of yourself, mentally,spiritually and emotionally. You have to be fit to a certain level to be able to transfer or give out that positive aura a person desires.

I’ll be writing them all down in my journal as this is now part of my daily routine❤️ on a spacing of 5days there will be and update on this particular challenge and if it’s really helping me as much as I think it should or not.

To be able to go through with this,honest is key! You must not share your answers because some challenges may seem too personal to share but the essential thing is loving yourself and being grateful at the long run.

Until next time 💚

Have a good one!

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Instagram @asawholebeing

Instagram @asawholebeing

Instagram @asawholebeing

2 Comments

Leave a comment